Contacts

Malak Commercial Center
University Street
Tel No: 00 962 6 5690 880
Fax No: 00 962 6 5694 144
E-mail:info@eagle.com.jo (operations)
P.O.Box: 851 325 Amman 11185 Jordan

Managing Partner :
Munther Naffa mnaffa@eagle.com.jo
Mobile : 00962 7 95555330

General Manager :
Munir Tubbeh mtubbeh@eagle.com.jo
Mobile : 00962 7 95544522

Finance :
Ziad Salayta zsalayta@eagle.com.jo
Mobile : 00962 7 95552433

Projects + Sales :
Rimon Attalah rimon@eagle.com.jo
Mobile : 00962 7 95633300

Groupage + Correspondance :
Dana Tubbeh dana@eagle.com.jo
Mobile : 00962 7 95544533

Airfreight :
Hala Bandak hala@eagle.com.jo
Mobile : 00962 7 95564488

Export - Operations :
Abdul Rahmman Najdawi eagle1@eagle.com.jo
Mobile : 00962 7 95953337

Import - Operations :
Manhal Naffa manhal@eagle.com.jo
Mobile : 00962 7 95520477





www.digital-colors.com